Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid

Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid

This American Heart Association (AHA) Adult, Child & Infant CPR & First Aid course covers the following topics:

  • Scene Assessment and Safety
  • Medical Emergencies (asthma, allergic reactions, heart attack, stroke, diabetes, seizures)
  • Injury Emergencies (bleeding, shock, wounds, spinal inquiries, broken bones and sprains)
  • Environmental Emergencies (bites, stings, temperature related injuries, poison emergencies)
  • Adult, Child & Infant CPR (Compressions and Breathing)
  • AED use
  • Adult, Child & Infant Choking

Students will receive a two-year certification card from the AHA immediately upon completion of this course. The class complies with all Washington State (WISHA) and federal (OSHA) requirements. 

HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS PLEASE SIGN UP FOR BLS/CPR for Healthcare Providers instead

DATE & TIME
ADDRESS
COST
DURATION
REMAINING SLOTS
Thu 09-26-2019 ( 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
3
Sat 09-28-2019 ( 9:00 am - 12:00 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
0
Thu 10-03-2019 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
7
Thu 10-10-2019 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
10
Sat 10-12-2019 ( 9:00 am - 12:00 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
7
Thu 10-17-2019 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
10
Thu 10-17-2019 ( 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
10
Thu 10-24-2019 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
10
Sat 10-26-2019 ( 9:00 am - 12:00 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
10
Thu 10-31-2019 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
10
Thu 11-07-2019 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
10
Sat 11-09-2019 ( 9:00 am - 12:00 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
10
Thu 11-14-2019 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
10
Thu 11-21-2019 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
10
Sat 11-23-2019 ( 9:00 am - 12:00 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
10
Tue 11-26-2019 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
2026 Madison St., Everett WA 98203
$75.00
3 hour(s)
10