CPR, first Aid & AED

Component 4 – 1-min

BLS, CPR for Healthcare

We Travel To You

Driving Instructions

ABOUT VITAL SIGNS CPR

WE BELIEVE CPR AND FIRST AID CAN HELP YOU SAVE THE LIFE OF SOMEONE YOU KNOW.
We are based in Everett, Washington and serve Snohomish, Skagit, and King counties.

OUR UPCOMING CLASSES

CLASS

DATE

BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Mon 01-20-2020 ( 9:00 am - 12:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 01-22-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 01-22-2020 ( 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 01-22-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 01-22-2020 ( 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm )
First Aid
Thu 01-23-2020 ( 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm )
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Thu 01-23-2020 ( 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Fri 01-24-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Sat 01-25-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Sat 01-25-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 01-29-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 01-29-2020 ( 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 01-29-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 01-29-2020 ( 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Fri 01-31-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Fri 01-31-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Sat 02-01-2020 ( 9:00 am - 12:00 pm )
First Aid
Sat 02-01-2020 ( 9:00 am - 11:00 am )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 02-05-2020 ( 9:30 pm - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 02-05-2020 ( 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 02-05-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 02-05-2020 ( 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm )
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Thu 02-06-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
First Aid
Thu 02-06-2020 ( 9:30 am - 11:30 am )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Fri 02-07-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Sat 02-08-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Sat 02-08-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Tue 02-11-2020 ( 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 02-12-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 02-12-2020 ( 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 02-12-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 02-12-2020 ( 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Fri 02-14-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Fri 02-14-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
First Aid
Sat 02-15-2020 ( 9:00 am - 11:00 am )
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Sat 02-15-2020 ( 9:00 am - 12:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 02-19-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 02-19-2020 ( 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 02-19-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 02-19-2020 ( 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm )
First Aid
Thu 02-20-2020 ( 9:30 am - 11:30 am )
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Thu 02-20-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Fri 02-21-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Sat 02-22-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Sat 02-22-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 02-26-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 02-26-2020 ( 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 02-26-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 02-26-2020 ( 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm )
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Thu 02-27-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
First Aid
Thu 02-27-2020 ( 9:30 am - 11:30 am )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Fri 02-28-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Fri 02-28-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Sat 02-29-2020 ( 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm )
First Aid
Sat 02-29-2020 ( 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm )
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Sat 02-29-2020 ( 9:00 am - 12:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Mon 03-02-2020 ( 9:00 am - 12:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 03-04-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 03-04-2020 ( 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 03-04-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 03-04-2020 ( 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm )
First Aid
Thu 03-05-2020 ( 9:30 am - 11:30 am )
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Thu 03-05-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Fri 03-06-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Fri 03-06-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 03-11-2020 ( 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 03-11-2020 ( 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm )
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Thu 03-12-2020 ( 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Sat 03-14-2020 ( 9:00 am - 12:00 pm )
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Sat 03-14-2020 ( 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 03-18-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 03-18-2020 ( 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 03-18-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 03-18-2020 ( 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Thu 03-19-2020 ( 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm )
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Thu 03-19-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Fri 03-20-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Sat 03-21-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Sat 03-21-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 03-25-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 03-25-2020 ( 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 03-25-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Wed 03-25-2020 ( 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm )
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Thu 03-26-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR Skills Session
Fri 03-27-2020 ( 8:30 am - 9:30 am )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Fri 03-27-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Sat 03-28-2020 ( 9:00 am - 12:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Sat 03-28-2020 ( 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Tue 03-31-2020 ( 9:00 am - 12:00 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 04-01-2020 ( 9:30 am - 12:30 pm )
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wed 04-01-2020 ( 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm )

WHY VITAL SIGNS CPR TRAINING

We offer decades of experience in the field of education and CPR training.
Our goal is to accommodate your needs.
We have small classes that are completed in less time.
We are conveniently located in south Everett with plenty of close parking.
You have the option of us coming to your site for traditional or online courses.
We have competitive pricing and group discounts.
For those who just want to learn CPR and do not need a certification card we offer inexpensive and some times at no charge community friends and family courses.
We have competitive pricing and group discounts.
We offer flexibility and time-saving options with e-learning courses.
Our motto is helping you help others because we are very passionate about what we do.

LOCATED IN EVERETT, WE SERVE SNOHOMISH, KING AND SKAGIT COUNTIES

 

We offer American Heart Association BLS for Healthcare Providers, First Aid, CPR, AED training for Snohomish County, King County and Skagit County Washington including the communities of Bothell, Burlington, Camano Island, Arlington, Marysville, Lake Stevens, Granite Falls, Edmonds, Everett, Lynnwood, Mill Creek, Monroe, Mount Vernon, Mukilteo, Shoreline, Seattle, Silver Lake, Snohomish, Stanwood and Sultan.

Reviews of our CPR, FIRST AID and BLS Classes!