CPR, first Aid & AED

Component 4 – 1-min

BLS, CPR for Healthcare

We Travel To You

Driving Instructions

ABOUT VITAL SIGNS CPR

WE BELIEVE CPR AND FIRST AID CAN HELP YOU SAVE THE LIFE OF SOMEONE YOU KNOW.
We are based in Everett, Washington and serve Snohomish, Skagit, and King counties.

OUR UPCOMING CLASSES

CLASS

DATE

BLS SKILLS SESSION (hands on skills session only)
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Friday, June 21, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Thursday, June 20, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Monday, June 17, 2024 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Saturday, June 15, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Monday, June 10, 2024 from 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Saturday, June 8, 2024 from 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Friday, June 7, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Saturday, June 1, 2024 from 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
BLS SKILLS SESSION (hands on skills session only)
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 from 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Friday, May 24, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Thursday, June 27, 2024 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Saturday, June 22, 2024 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Saturday, June 15, 2024 from 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Thursday, June 13, 2024 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Monday, June 3, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Thursday, May 30, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Adult/Child/Infant CPR AED & First Aid
Monday, May 20, 2024 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
BLS SKILLS SESSION (hands on skills session only)
Saturday, June 15, 2024 from 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
BLS/ CPR for Healthcare Providers
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

WHY VITAL SIGNS CPR TRAINING

We offer decades of experience in the field of education and CPR training.
Our goal is to accommodate your needs.
We have small classes that are completed in less time.
We are conveniently located in south Everett with plenty of close parking.
You have the option of us coming to your site for traditional or online courses.
We have competitive pricing and group discounts.
For those who just want to learn CPR and do not need a certification card we offer inexpensive and some times at no charge community friends and family courses.
We have competitive pricing and group discounts.
We offer flexibility and time-saving options with e-learning courses.
Our motto is helping you help others because we are very passionate about what we do.

LOCATED IN EVERETT, WE SERVE SNOHOMISH, KING AND SKAGIT COUNTIES

 

We offer American Heart Association BLS for Healthcare Providers, First Aid, CPR, AED training for Snohomish County, King County and Skagit County Washington including the communities of Bothell, Burlington, Camano Island, Arlington, Marysville, Lake Stevens, Granite Falls, Edmonds, Everett, Lynnwood, Mill Creek, Monroe, Mount Vernon, Mukilteo, Shoreline, Seattle, Silver Lake, Snohomish, Stanwood and Sultan.

Reviews of our CPR, FIRST AID and BLS Classes!